Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

St. Patricks’s Day Event!

Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All
new posts

  • St. Patricks’s Day Event!




    Rangers!
    In celebration of the incoming St. Patricks’s Day, Combat Arms: Reloaded is inviting you to join Operation: Hunting St. Patrick Event. All players will hunt down our 2 CM’s in the match with their knife. Better protect your Team CMs~

    [Rewards]

    St. Patrick’s Bounty:
    Four-leaf G11 (30 Days)
    10,000 GP


    Winning Team Rewards:
    Four-Leaf ASW338LM (15Days)

    [Mechanics & Rules]

    • CM along with GM will create a random room and gather players from both sides
    • Players should knife the CM on the enemy team to win the St. Patrick’s Bounty rewards
    • Players will only get their Winning Team rewards if their team wins the match
    • Players can only join once per day
    • Cheaters will be banned permanently

    [ Event Time and Date]
    • Zone NA: March 13, 2019 - 11:00 AM CET / 3:00 AM PDT / 10:00 AM UTC
    • Zone EU: March 14, 2019 - 11:00 AM CET / 3:00 AM PDT / 10:00 AM UTC
    • Zone ASIA: March 15, 2019 - 11:00 AM CET / 3:00 AM PDT / 10:00 AM UTC

    [Event Settings]
    • Game Mode: Random
    • Map: Random
    • Zone: All Zones
    • Weapon: All Allowed

    [Disclaimer]
    By joining this event and becoming a participant signifies that you automatically agree to all our terms and conditions
    The decision of the GM’s is final and undisputable and we have the right to change any part of the mechanics including the prizes as we deem fit without prior notice
    Hoooooo ~ Aaahhhh!
    vThrones
    Combat Arms Operation Team
Working...
X