Click image for larger version

Name:	getpreview.png
Views:	14569
Size:	138.8 KB
ID:	32637
Attention Rangers!

Aside from the in-game discount event, VFUN has an offer that you don't want to miss!

Event: GET UP TO 20% BONUS when purchasing GCoins
Start date: November 24 @ 17:00 KST / November 24 @ 00:00 PST
End date: December 2 @ 16:59 KST / December 1 @ 23:59 PST

Go grab this amazing offer!
Top-up now! https://billing.valofe.com/