Rangers!

Combat Arms: Reloaded will go down for it's scheduled maintenance on 01.30.2019 05:00 UTC / 01.30.2019 06:00 CET / 01.29.2019 21:00 PST. Approximate time for this maintenance is 4 hours. Please log out before the start of the maintenance to avoid any loss on your account.

[MAINTENANCE COMPENSATION]
200 % EXP / GP BOOST

Thank you for your unwavering support for Combat Arms: Reloaded!