Click image for larger version

Name:	CA(R)_Forum_SCHEDULE_EN.png
Views:	6
Size:	598.2 KB
ID:	16474


Rangers!

Combat Arms: Reloaded will go down for it's scheduled maintenance on 03.13.2019 05:00 UTC / 03.13.2019 06:00 CET / 03.12.2019 21:00 PST.

Approximate time for this maintenance is 3 hours. Please log out before the start of the maintenance to avoid any loss on your account.

[MAINTENANCE COMPENSATION]
200 % EXP / GP BOOST

Thank you for your unwavering support for Combat Arms: Reloaded!