Click image for larger version

Name:	CA(R)_Forum_SCHEDULE_EN.jpg
Views:	1
Size:	250.5 KB
ID:	17141


Rangers!

Combat Arms: Reloaded will go down for it's scheduled maintenance on 06.26.2019 05:00 UTC / 06.26.2019 06:00 CEST / 06.25.2019 21:00 PDT. Approximate time for this maintenance is 4 hours. Please log out before the start of the maintenance to avoid any loss on your account.

[MAINTENANCE COMPENSATION]
200 % EXP / GP BOOST

Thank you for your unwavering support for Combat Arms: Reloaded!