Click image for larger version

Name:	CA(R)_Forum_SCHEDULE_EN.jpg
Views:	7
Size:	195.2 KB
ID:	17339


Rangers!

Combat Arms: Reloaded will go down for it's scheduled maintenance on 07.17.2019 01:00 UTC / 07.17.2019 03:00 CEST / 07.16.2019 18:00 PDT. Approximate time for this maintenance is 6 hours. Please log out before the start of the maintenance to avoid any loss on your account.

[MAINTENANCE COMPENSATION]
200 % EXP / GP BOOST

Thank you for your unwavering support for Combat Arms: Reloaded!