Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

Scheduled Maintenance 07.23.2019

Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All
new posts

  • Scheduled Maintenance 07.23.2019

    Click image for larger version  Name:	CA(R)_FaceBook_SCHEDULE_EN.jpg Views:	2 Size:	133.7 KB ID:	17386




    Rangers!

    Combat Arms: Reloaded will go down for it's scheduled maintenance on 07.24.2019 01:00 UTC / 07.24.2019 03:00 CEST / 07.23.2019 18:00 PDT. Approximate time for this maintenance is 6 hours. Please log out before the start of the maintenance to avoid any loss on your account.

    [MAINTENANCE COMPENSATION]
    200 % EXP / GP BOOST

    Thank you for your unwavering support for Combat Arms: Reloaded!
Working...
X