Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

Scheduled Maintenance 08.29.2019

Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All
new posts

  • Scheduled Maintenance 08.29.2019

    Click image for larger version

Name:	CA(R)_Forum_SCHEDULE_EN.jpg
Views:	12
Size:	195.2 KB
ID:	17733



    Rangers!

    Combat Arms: Reloaded will go down for it's scheduled maintenance on 08.29.2019 01:00 UTC / 08.29.2019 03:00 CEST / 08.28.2019 18:00 PDT. Approximate time for this maintenance is 6 hours. Please log out before the start of the maintenance to avoid any loss on your account.

    [MAINTENANCE COMPENSATION]
    200 % EXP / GP BOOST

    Thank you for your unwavering support for Combat Arms: Reloaded!
Working...
X