Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

Scheduled Maintenance 09/10/2019

Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All
new posts

  • Scheduled Maintenance 09/10/2019

    Click image for larger version  Name:	CA(R)_Forum_SCHEDULE_EN.jpg Views:	6 Size:	195.2 KB ID:	17902



    Rangers!

    Combat Arms: Reloaded will go down for it's scheduled maintenance on 09.11.2019 01:00 UTC / 09.11.2019 03:00 CEST / 09.10.2019 18:00 PDT. Approximate time for this maintenance is 5 hours. Please log out before the start of the maintenance to avoid any loss on your account.

    [MAINTENANCE COMPENSATION]
    200 % EXP / GP BOOST

    Thank you for your unwavering support for Combat Arms: Reloaded!
Working...
X