Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

Scheduled Maintenance 09/18/2019

Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All
new posts

  • Scheduled Maintenance 09/18/2019

    Click image for larger version

Name:	CA(R)_Forum_SCHEDULE_EN.jpg
Views:	10
Size:	195.2 KB
ID:	17971


    Rangers!

    Combat Arms: Reloaded will go down for it's scheduled maintenance on 09.18.2019 05:00 UTC / 09.18.2019 06:00 CEST / 09.17.2019 21:00 PDT. Approximate time for this maintenance is 4 hours. Please log out before the start of the maintenance to avoid any loss on your account.

    [MAINTENANCE COMPENSATION]
    200 % EXP / GP BOOST

    Thank you for your unwavering support for Combat Arms: Reloaded!

Working...
X