Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

Scheduled Maintenance 10/22/2019

Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All
new posts

  • Scheduled Maintenance 10/22/2019

    Click image for larger version

Name:	CA(R)_Forum_SCHEDULE_EN.jpg
Views:	12
Size:	195.2 KB
ID:	18264


    Rangers!

    Combat Arms: Reloaded will go down for it's scheduled maintenance on 10.22.2019 05:00 UTC / 10.22.2019 06:00 CEST / 10.21.2019 21:00 PDT. Approximate time for this maintenance is 4 hours. Please log out before the start of the maintenance to avoid any loss on your account.

    [MAINTENANCE COMPENSATION]
    200 % EXP / GP BOOST

    Thank you for your unwavering support for Combat Arms: Reloaded!
Working...
X