Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

Emergency Maintenance 11/14/2019

Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All
new posts

  • Emergency Maintenance 11/14/2019

    Click image for larger version

Name:	CA(R)_Forum_EMERGENCY_EN.jpg
Views:	7
Size:	154.2 KB
ID:	18728

    Rangers!

    Combat Arms: Reloaded will go down for emergency maintenance for 1 hour.

    11.14.2019 12:00 UTC / 11.14.2019 13:00 CET / 11.14.2019 04:00 PDT.

    [Changelogs]

    1. Server Stability

    Thank you for your unwavering support for Combat Arms: Reloaded!
Working...
X