Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

Scheduled Maintenance 12/11/2019

Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All
new posts

  • Scheduled Maintenance 12/11/2019

    Click image for larger version

Name:	CA(R)_Forum_SCHEDULE_EN.jpg
Views:	22
Size:	195.2 KB
ID:	18986


    Rangers!

    Combat Arms: Reloaded will go down for it's scheduled maintenance on 12.11.2019 05:00 UTC / 12.11.2019 06:00 CET / 12.10.2019 21:00 PDT. The approximate time for this maintenance is 4 hours. Please log out before the start of the maintenance to avoid any loss on your account.

    [MAINTENANCE COMPENSATION]
    200 % EXP / GP BOOST

    Thank you for your unwavering support for Combat Arms: Reloaded!

  • #2
    It would be nice for Valofe to put the SM on front page of game site so we don't spend time looking for the error code your stupid azz system shows when trying to log onto game I guess that's too smart of a action for them to do?

    Comment

    Working...
    X