Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

Emergency Maintenance 01/14/2020

Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All
new posts

  • Emergency Maintenance 01/14/2020

    Rangers!

    Combat Arms: Reloaded will go down for emergency maintenance for 1 hour.

    01.14.2020 06:00 UTC / 01.14.2020 07:00 CET / 01.13.2020 22:00 PST.

    [Changelogs]

    1. World Conquest Back Online
    2. 100% Exp / GP Boost

    Thank you for your unwavering support for Combat Arms: Reloaded!
Working...
X