Click image for larger version  Name:	scheduledma.jpg Views:	0 Size:	250.5 KB ID:	26601
The maintenance is extended for an hour.

The server will be opened:
2021.09.08 05:00 UTC / 2021.09.08 12:00 CEST / 2021.09.08 03:00 PDT

Please note that server might be open without prior notice.

We are sorry for the inconvenience.


Rangers!

Combat Arms: Reloaded will undergo a scheduled maintenance on 2021.09.08 05:00 UTC / 2021.09.08 07:00 CEST / 2021.09.07 22:00 PDT.

The approximate time for this maintenance is 4 hours.

Please log out before the start of the maintenance to avoid any loss on your account.

Thank you for your unwavering support for Combat Arms: Reloaded!
[DE]
Rangers!

Combat Arms: Reloaded wird für die geplante Wartung am 08.09.2021 05:00 Uhr UTC / 08.09.2021 07:00 Uhr CEST / 07.09.2021 22:00 Uhr PDT heruntergefahren.

Die ungefähre Zeit für diese Wartung beträgt 4 Stunden.

Bitte meldet euch vor Beginn der Wartung ab, um etwaige Verluste auf euren Game Accounts zu vermeiden.

Vielen Dank für eure unermüdliche Unterstützung in Combat Arms: Reloaded!
[TR]
Askerler!

Combat Arms: Reloaded sunucusu 08.09.2021 05:00 UTC / 08.09.2021 07:00 CEST / 07.09.2021 22:00 PDT tarih ve saatte düzenli bakım için kapalı olacaktır.

Bu bakım yaklaşık 4 saat sürecektir.

Hesabınızda herhangi bir kayıp olmasını önlemek için lütfen bakım başlamadan önce çıkış yapınız.

Combat Arms: Reloaded 'a sürekli desteğiniz için çok teşekkür ederiz.
[ES]
¡Rangers!

El Combat Arms: Reloaded no estará disponible por motivos del mantenimiento el 08.09.2021 05:00h UTC / 08.09.2021 07:00h CEST / 07.09.2021 22:00h PDT.

El tiempo aproximado para este mantenimiento es de 4 horas.

Por favor salga del juego antes que empiece el mantenimiento para evitar pérdidas posibles en su cuenta.

¡Gracias por tu apoyo constante al Combat Arms: Reloaded!
[JP]
レンジャーの皆様!

コンバットアームズ・リローデッドは 9月 8日 にシステムの安定化及びアップデートのため、メンテナンスを行います。
詳しくは以下の内容をご確認ください。

メンテ時間:2021/09/08 14:00 開始 (予定時間:4時間)

今後とも『コンバットアームズ・リローデッド』をよろしくお願いいたします。
[KR]
레인져스!

컴뱃암즈 리로디드는 9월 8일 서버 안정화 및 업데이트를 위한 정기점검이 진행됩니다. 자세한 사항은 아래 내용을 확인해 주시기 바랍니다.

점검시간 : 2021/09/08 14:00 KST 시작 (예상 소요 시간: 4시간)

컴뱃암즈 리로디드를 향한 응원과 지지에 언제나 감사드립니다.
[CN]
各位挑战者们!

为了提供更加稳定的服务及更新内容,CA Reloaded将于 98 进行例行维护。详细内容如下。

维护开始时间:2021/09/08 13:00 CST (预计所需时间:4小时)

感谢您对CA Reloaded的鼓励与支持!