Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

Emergency Maintenance - 12.20.2021

Collapse
X
 
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All
new posts

  • Emergency Maintenance - 12.20.2021

    Click image for larger version  Name:	fetch?id=32857&d=1638412767.jpg Views:	24 Size:	211.3 KB ID:	33273
    Rangers!

    Combat Arms: Reloaded will undergo emergency maintenance with a duration of 1 hour. During the emergency maintenance access to the game will be temporarily blocked. Head over to our official channels for further updates.

    [Emergency Maintenance]
    2021.12.20 07:00 UTC / 2021.12.20 08:00 CET / 2021.12.19 23:00 PST

    Details:
    - GC issue appearing 0 has been fixed.

    EM Compensation
    - Functional Metal 100 pcs
    - Nightmare Respawn Token 15 Pcs
    - 100% EXP & GP Boost

    Thank you for your unwavering support for Combat Arms: Reloaded!
    GM-Walha
    Combat Arms Operation Team
Working...
X