Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

Emergency Maintenance - 01.04.2022

Collapse
X
 
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All
new posts

  • Emergency Maintenance - 01.04.2022





    Rangers!
    Combat Arms: Reloaded will undergo emergency maintenance with a duration of 1 hour. During the emergency maintenance access to the game will be temporarily blocked. Head over to our official channels for further updates.

    [Emergency Maintenance]
    2022.01.04 07:00 UTC / 2022.01.04 08:00 CET / 2022.01.03 23:00 PST

    Details and fixes:
    - Mint Spy M590 damage.
    - Partial modification of the speed of some Vests and Characters that was different from the actual information.

    EM Compensation
    - Functional Metal (100 pcs)
    - Nightmare Respawn Token (15 Pcs)
    - 100% EXP & GP Boost
    - Letter Mask Mystery Box (1 pcs)

    Thank you for your unwavering support for Combat Arms: Reloaded!
    GM-Strawberry
    Combat Arms & Black Squad Operation Team
Working...
X