Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

1/18/18 Emergency Maintenance

Collapse
X
 
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All
new posts

  • 1/18/18 Emergency Maintenance

    Click image for larger version  Name:	Emergency Maintenance.png Views:	1 Size:	144.5 KB ID:	9758


    Rangers!

    Combat Arms: the Classic OBT will go down for an emergency maintenance starting from 12:00 CET / 03:00 PST with an estimated time of 1 hour to completion. The game should be back up by 13:00 CET / 4:00 PST.

    [Fixes]
    - Error Message when entering games.
    - Visual bugs and glitches.

    Thank you for your unwavering support for Combat Arms!
    Cryonize
    Combat Arms Operation Team

  • #2
    Valofe the Classic without EM/S-ELITE is the same like RELOADED will be dead son without this items

    Comment


    • #3
      Originally posted by vCryonize View Post
      Click image for larger version Name:	Emergency Maintenance.png Views:	1 Size:	144.5 KB ID:	9758


      Rangers!

      Combat Arms: the Classic OBT will go down for an emergency maintenance starting from 12:00 CET / 03:00 PST with an estimated time of 1 hour to completion. The game should be back up by 13:00 CET / 4:00 PST.

      [Fixes]
      - Error Message when entering games.
      - Visual bugs and glitches.

      Thank you for your unwavering support for Combat Arms!
      Correct Info but ....

      Click image for larger version

Name:	0wluvmG.jpg
Views:	2
Size:	360.2 KB
ID:	9837

      Comment

      Working...
      X