Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

Razer Gold Maintenance - Completed

Collapse
X
 
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All
new posts

  • Razer Gold Maintenance - Completed

    Click image for larger version  Name:	123438165_1357366174606800_7665445097583449012_o.jpg Views:	0 Size:	225.2 KB ID:	31002




    Attention Rangers!


    Please be advised that Razer Gold will conduct its maintenance on September 21, 2021, from 22:00 (CEST) | 13:00 (PDT) to 5:00 AM (CEST) September 22, 2021 | 20:00 (PDT) September 21, 2021.


    As part of their ongoing efforts to strengthen the service performance and functionalities of their services. Hence, any transaction may not be possible at that time.


    We are sorry for the inconvenience.


    Combat Arms Team
    Last edited by GM-Snow; 09-22-2021, 06:14 AM.

  • #2

    Attention Rangers!


    We are happy to inform you that the scheduled server maintenance of Razer Gold has been completed. You may now resume using their services.


    We thank you for your continuous support!


    Combat Arms Team

    Comment

    Working...
    X