Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

Scheduled Maintenance - 25 November 2022

Collapse
X
 
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All
new posts

  • Scheduled Maintenance - 25 November 2022

    Click image for larger version

Name:	Scheduled MT FB.jpg
Views:	0
Size:	833.2 KB
ID:	66044


    Notice to all Dekarons!

    Our servers will undergo Scheduled Server Maintenance on:
    11-25-2022 03:00 CEST
    11-25-2022 02:00 UTC
    11-25-2022 18:00 PDT

    The estimated downtime for the scheduled maintenance is 4 hours.

    Please log off from the game before the indicated time to avoid any issues.
    Any changes with the schedule on the resumption of services will be announced on our official Facebook page and Discord server.

    May the fortune smile upon you in your adventures in Trieste!
Working...
X