Click image for larger version

Name:	ICA_03_Completed(1200x362).jpg
Views:	44
Size:	218.2 KB
ID:	17883


We will be performing Unscheduled maintenance on Thursday, September 05, 2019. We anticipate the maintenance to last approximately 2 hours. Please note that the estimated length of time for each maintenance is subject to change without notification.


Thanks for your patience!

Time:

UTC - 5:00 AM to 9:00 AM
PDT - 10:00 PM [September 04] to 2:00 AM
EDT - 1:00 AM to 5:00 AM
AEST - 3:00 PM to 7:00 PM
CEST - 7:00 AM to 11:00 AM


What will be unavailable:
  • All Riders of Icarus game servers.

Changes and Updates:
  • Fixing:
    • Database Error -- Players are currently stuck on the Stygaea, cross-server lobby and more.
  • General Server Upkeep
Attached Files