Click image for larger version

Name:	ICA_03_Completed(1200x362).jpg
Views:	14
Size:	218.2 KB
ID:	18066


Update 1: Maintenance has been completed.

We will be performing Scheduled maintenance on Wednesday, September 25, 2019. We anticipate the maintenance to last approximately 4 Hours. Please note that the estimated length of time for each maintenance is subject to change without notification.


Thanks for your patience!

Time:

UTC - 06:00 AM to 10:00 AM
PDT - 11:00 PM [September 24] to 03:00 AM
EDT - 02:00 AM to 06:00 PM
AEST - 04:00 PM to 08:00 AM
CEST - 08:00 AM to 12:00 PM


What will be unavailable:
  • All Riders of Icarus game servers.

Changes and Updates:
  • Complete details of maintenance will be updated in short while.
  • Removed
    • Michael Andrew
      • Will be removed but the NPC Shop will stay.
    • Jay, Son, and Linda
      • NPC will be removed together with the quest and shop.
    • VALOFE Rider
      • Buff will be removed and replaced with a new server buff.
  • Added
    • ​​​​​​​ICA DAY BUFF
    • Effects:
​​​​​​​
Click image for larger version  Name:	icadaybuff1111.png Views:	1 Size:	110.8 KB ID:	18065
  • Ellora's Spire
    • Spire like tower can have a group party up to 3
  • General Server Upkeep
Attached Files