Click image for larger version

Name:	ICA_03_Completed(1200x362).jpg
Views:	14
Size:	218.2 KB
ID:	18487


Update 1: Unschedule Maintenance has been completed.
We will be performing Unscheduled maintenance on Wednesday, October 30, 2019. We anticipate the maintenance to last approximately 1 hour(s). Please note that the estimated length of time for each maintenance is subject to change without notification.


Thanks for your patience!

Time:

UTC - 05:00 AM to 06:00 AM
PDT - 10:00 PM [Oct. 29] to 11:00 PM
EDT - 1:00 AM to 02:00 AM
AEST - 03:00 PM to 4:00 PM
CEST - 07:00 AM to 8:00 AM


What will be unavailable:
  • All Riders of Icarus game servers.

Changes and Updates:
  • There will be an inspection due to the massive lag and disconnection that all the players are experienced.
  • General Server Up-keep

Compensation Reward
  • Compensation Reward Package I
Attached Files