Click image for larger version

Name:	ICA_03_Completed(1200x362).jpg
Views:	64
Size:	218.2 KB
ID:	18606


We will be performing Scheduled maintenance on Wednesday, November 06, 2019. We anticipate the maintenance to last approximately 4 hours. Please note that the estimated length of time for each maintenance is subject to change without notification.


Thanks for your patience!

Time:

UTC - 06:00 AM to 10:00 AM
PDT - 11:00 PM [November 06] to 03:00 AM
EDT - 02:00 AM to 06:00 PM
AEST - 04:00 PM to 08:00 AM
CEST - 08:00 AM to 12:00 PM


What will be unavailable:
  • All Riders of Icarus game servers.

Changes and Updates:
  • Removed
    • Jack Ow monster
    • Pumpkins around the Midellas
    • NPC Lucia Shop
    • Jack Ow Quests
    • Chat Buff "Happy Halloween"
  • Fixed
    • ​​​​​​​Adelik Drop
      • ​​​​​​​Drops 2-3 chests worth of items.
    • Taramun Herb
      • Gathering Localization. It now gives the right Local after gathering the interactive object.
FIXED Phantasmal Achievements

Click image for larger version

Name:	Achievement.png
Views:	76
Size:	600.0 KB
ID:	18605
Master of the Phantasm
  • You have to tame the familiar 5 times to get the reward. Success tames.
Phantasmal Juxtapose
  • Fail to tame 10 times to get the Fated Marks.
  • Remain
    • Jack Ow NPC Shop
  • General Server Up-keep
Attached Files