Click image for larger version

Name:	ICA_01_soon(1200x362).jpg
Views:	93923
Size:	81.6 KB
ID:	22139

We will be performing Scheduled maintenance on Wednesday, May 20, 2020. We anticipate the maintenance to last approximately 4 hours. Please note that the estimated length of time for each maintenance is subject to change without notification.


Thanks for your patience!

Time:

UTC - 06:00 AM to 10:00 AM
PDT - 11:00 PM [May 19] to 03:00 AM
EDT - 02:00 AM to 06:00 PM
AEST - 04:00 PM to 08:00 AM
CEST - 08:00 AM to 12:00 PM


What will be unavailable:
  • All Riders of Icarus game servers.

Changes and Updates:

Added
  • Dice Event
    • Starts May 20 - Ends June 06
  • NPC Gabbyus
    • New NPC that can be seen in the victory Plaza
    • New Daily quests for Dice event (To celebrate Mother's Day) and Post-Easter Egg Hunt
  • Party Loot Auction
    • Item loots can be auctioned now in the party.

Removed
  • St. Patrick Rabbini
  • General Server Up-keep