Click image for larger version

Name:	ICA_01_soon(1200x362).jpg
Views:	7256
Size:	81.6 KB
ID:	22231

We will be performing Unscheduled maintenance on Thursday, May 21, 2020. We anticipate the maintenance to last approximately 1 hours. Please note that the estimated length of time for each maintenance is subject to change without notification.


Thanks for your patience!

Time:

UTC - 06:00 AM to 10:00 AM
PDT - 11:00 PM [May 20] to 03:00 AM
EDT - 02:00 AM to 06:00 PM
AEST - 04:00 PM to 08:00 AM
CEST - 08:00 AM to 12:00 PM


What will be unavailable:
  • All Riders of Icarus game servers.

Changes and Updates:

Fixed
  • Dice Event
  • General Server Up-keep