Click image for larger version  Name:	ICA_01_soon(1200x362).jpg Views:	4096 Size:	81.6 KB ID:	22139We will be performing Scheduled maintenance on Wednesday, October 21, 2020. We anticipate the maintenance to last approximately 4 hours. Please note that the estimated length of time for each maintenance is subject to change without notification.


Thanks for your patience!

Time:

UTC - 06:00 AM to 10:00 AM
PDT - 11:00 PM [October 06] to 03:00 AM
EDT - 02:00 AM to 06:00 PM
AEST - 04:00 PM to 08:00 AM ​​​​​
CEST - 08:00 AM to 12:00 PM


What will be unavailable:
  • All Riders of Icarus game servers.

Changes and Updates:

Remove:
  • Dice Event
    • The dice event will end on the 21st of October.
    • Dice event NPC and quests will be removed

Added
  • Halloween Event: Haunted Manor
    • We are bringing back the Haunted Manor to celebrate Halloween with you, Riders!
  • Phoebe's Caretaker Event
    • A new permanent event that will get a monthly update of Quests and NPC Shop.

Compensation for DB Errors

Click image for larger version

Name:	Comp.png
Views:	1537
Size:	18.0 KB
ID:	24508

General Updates:General Server Up-keep

Note:
The 1 pc Dracula Random box will not be available, This is a known Issue