Click image for larger version  Name:	ICA_01_soon(1200x362).jpg Views:	4096 Size:	81.6 KB ID:	22139We will be performing Scheduled maintenance on Wednesday, December 02, 2020. We anticipate the maintenance to last approximately 4 hours. Please note that the estimated length of time for each maintenance is subject to change without notification.


Thanks for your patience!

Time:

UTC - 06:00 AM to 10:00 AM
PDT - 11:00 PM [December 1] to 03:00 AM
EDT - 02:00 AM to 06:00 PM
AEST - 04:00 PM to 08:00 AM ​​
CEST - 08:00 AM to 12:00 PM


What will be unavailable:
  • All Riders of Icarus game servers.

Changes and Updates:

Removed:
  • Damien Kaos
    • Removed Daily quests and Bounty Boards Quests
  • NPC Floret
    • Removed quests
  • NPC Dyvla
    • NPC has been removed from the game
  • Halloween
    • Halloween theme, background music has been removed

Added
  • December Decorations
    • Christmas Theme and Background music has been added.
    • You may now feel the Christmas in-game.

Fixed:
  • Mythical Call of the Wild Package
    • You can now open the package as the talisman will not restrict you from opening the package
  • Matura Skin Icon has been corrected
    • (Known Issue: The Blue Matura and Ferocious Matura skins cannot be used and will be fixed on next maintenance)
  • Familiar skins stats have been fixed and corrected
  • Turimnan Beast Trainers have been fixed
    • Speaking with any Turimnan Beast Trainer NPC, you will notice that there is a familiar foster option. We have removed that option as it gives an error that the familiar fostering should be done inside the familiar farm.


General Update:
  • Ellora's Shop Update December 2


General Server Up-keep