Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

Scheduled Maintenance - June 09, 2021

Collapse
X
 
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All
new posts

  • Scheduled Maintenance - June 09, 2021

    Click image for larger version

Name:	ScheduledMaintenance2.jpg
Views:	857
Size:	210.9 KB
ID:	28442

    Scheduled Maintenance - June 09, 2021

    We will be performing Scheduled Maintenance on Wednesday, June 09, 2021. We anticipate the maintenance to last approximately 4 hours. Please note that the estimated length of time for each maintenance is subject to change without notification.


    Thank you for your patience!




    Time:
    UTC - 06:00 AM to 12:00 PM
    PDT - 11:00 PM to 05:00 AM
    EDT - 02:00 AM to 08:00 PM
    AEST - 04:00 PM to 10:00 AM
    CEST - 08:00 AM to 02:00 PM



    What will be unavailable:
    All Riders of Icarus game servers.


    Changes and Updates:
    New
    Item
    Added new items that can help with your crafting needs:
    Nature's Bounty Lucky Box
    Special Nature's Bounty Lucky Box
    Tempering Charm Package
    Zelnaris's Mark (15 Pack)
    Nature's Bounty Crafting Package
    Quest
    Taki has a new Quest for you, riders. Be sure to grab a couple of friends for this one.
    System
    Enabled the Chaos Blacksmith Events.
    Updated the Cash Shop, so be sure to check that out.

    Modifications
    Item
    Fixed the visual bug on Ellora's Astrologian Outfit on the Trickster and Magician class.
    NPC
    Disabled the Event NPC, Katarina, from the game.
    System
    Removed the event buff, increased crafting chance for Zelnaris and Fenris equipment.
    Closed Ellora's Shop on [TW] Hakanas.
    Locals
    Fixed localization issues on Ellora's Trials.

    General Server Upkeep
Working...
X