Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

Scheduled Maintenance - October 26 2022

Collapse
X
 
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All
new posts

  • Scheduled Maintenance - October 26 2022

    Click image for larger version

Name:	1200x630_Server Maintenance.jpg
Views:	7148
Size:	396.4 KB
ID:	65240


    Greetings Riders,

    Please be advised that there will be scheduled maintenance on Wednesday, October 26, 2022. We anticipate the maintenance to last approximately 8 hours. Please note that each maintenance's estimated length of time is subject to change without prior notice.

    Time:
    UTC - 03:00 AM to 11:00 AM
    PDT - 08:00 PM to 04:00 AM
    EDT - 11:00 PM to 07:00 AM
    AEST - 01:00 PM to 09:00 PM
    CEST - 05:00 AM to 01:00 PM

    Game service for all servers will not be available during this time.
    Please log out a few minutes prior to the maintenance schedule to prevent item loss/rollback




    Click image for larger version

Name:	patch_notes.jpg
Views:	945
Size:	381.1 KB
ID:	65241

    System:
    1. Fellow Slot Increased to 200
    2. Haunted Manor Event (Seasonal Event)
    3. Cash Shop Update
    4. Chaos Blacksmith quest Disabled
    5. Server Buff (October 26 to November 9)
    6. Ica Day Chat buff (November 5 and 6)
    7. Daily Login (November)
    8. Daily Deals (October 26, 27, 28, 31, and November 1)



    Fixes:
    1. General Upkeep
    2. Replacement of Game DB and Log DB equipment
    3. Fated Enjani Mark Drop removal
    4. Locals Fixed
    5. Max Character Slot fixed
Working...
X