Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

Y2021 Black Friday Bonus Gcoins Event

Collapse
X
 
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All
new posts

  • Y2021 Black Friday Bonus Gcoins Event

    Click image for larger version  Name:	image_7216.png Views:	3 Size:	138.8 KB ID:	32633
    Greetings Legends!

    Get these amazing sweet deals this Black Friday! From November 24 until December 2, you can top-up and get discounts on GCOINS purchases.

    Mechanics:
    •Event: GET UP TO 20% BONUS when purchasing Gcoins
    •Start date: November 24 @ 17:00 KST / November 24 @ 00:00 PST / November 24 @ 08:00 UTC
    •End date: December 2 @ 16:59 KST / December 1 @ 23:59 PST / December 2 @ 07:59 UTC


    Notes:
    -The additional bonus Gcoins from the event will expire after 90 days if not use.
    -Bonus Gcoins are not included on Kundun's Treasures Event.


    Go and top now here: https://billing.valofe.com/



    Thank you for your relentless support for MU Legend Global.

    MU Legend Team

  • #2
    [SPANISH]
    ¡Saludos Leyendas!

    ¡Obtén estas increíbles ofertas durante el Viernes Negro! Desde el 24 de noviembre hasta el 2 de diciembre puedes recargar y obtener descuentos en compras de GCOINS.

    Mecánica:
    Evento: OBTEN HASTA UN 20% DE BONIFICACIÓN al comprar Gcoins
    • Fecha de inicio: 24 de noviembre a las 17:00 KST / 24 de noviembre a las 08:00 UTC
    • Fecha de finalización: 2 de diciembre a las 16:59 KST / 2 de diciembre a las 07:59 UTC

    Nota: La bonificación adicional de Gcoins del evento caducará después de 90 días si no se usa.

    Adquirir GC ahora: https://billing.valofe.com/
    https://youtu.be/EYUp9tYrP6I

    Gracias por su incansable apoyo a MU Legend Global.

    Equipo MU Legend

    Comment


    • #3
      [PORTUGUESE]
      Saudações, Lendários!

      Obtenha estas ofertas incríveis nesta Black Friday! De 24 de Novembro a 2 de Dezembro, você pode recarregar e obter descontos em compras de GCOINS.

      Mecânicas:
      Evento: GANHE ATÉ 20% DE BÔNUS ao comprar Gcoins
      • Data de Início: 24 de Novembro às 17:00 KST / 24 de Novembro às 08:00 UTC
      • Data de Término: 2 de Dezembro às 16:59 KST / 2 de Dezembro às 07:59 UTC

      Nota: O bônus adicional de Gcoins do evento irá expirar após 90 dias se não for usado.

      Vá e recarregue agora aqui: https://billing.valofe.com/

      https://youtu.be/EYUp9tYrP6I

      Obrigado por seu apoio implacável á MU Legend Global.

      Equipe MU Legend

      Comment

      Working...
      X