Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

Scheduled Maintenance(23/12/2019)

Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All
new posts

  • Scheduled Maintenance(23/12/2019)

    SCHEDULED SERVER MAINTENANCE

    Greetings Legends!

    MU Legend will be having it's scheduled server maintenance on 12/23/2019 6:00 UTC / 12/23/2019 07:00 CET / 12/22/2019 22:00 PST.

    Approximate time for this maintenance will be announced soon.Please be advised to log out before the start of server maintenance to avoid any issues on your account.

    [Change Logs]

    - Server Refresh
    - New System Event Activation: "Light the Christmas Tree Event"
    - New System Event Dungeon


    Thank you for your unwavering support for MU Legend Global.

    Best Regards,

    MU Legend Global Support Team
Working...
X