Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

Maintenance Schedule(Finished)

Collapse
X
 
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All
new posts

  • Maintenance Schedule(Finished)

    Click image for larger version  Name:	maintenance.jpg Views:	12 Size:	167.5 KB ID:	33894
    A scheduled maintenance will be performed on January 6, 2022.
    Please be advised that the game will be unavailable during this time.

    UTC: 05:00 - 12:00
    KST: 14:00 - 21:00 (Korea Standard time)
    CET: 06:00 - 13:00 (Central European time)
    PDT: (Jan. 5) 21:00 - (Jan. 6) 04:00 (Pacific Standard time)
    CST/SGT: 13:00 - 20:00 (China / Singapore Standard time)
    EST: 00:00 - 07:00 (Eastern Standard time)
    BRT: 02:00 - 09:00 (Brazil Standard time)
    GM-Walha
    Combat Arms Operation Team
Working...
X