Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

Maintenance Schedule

Collapse
X
 
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All
new posts

  • Maintenance Schedule

    Click image for larger version

Name:	forum post maintenance.jpg
Views:	31
Size:	165.8 KB
ID:	39992

    Maintenance will be performed on May 26, 2022.
    Please be advised that the game will be unavailable during this time.

    UTC: 05:00 - 10:00
    KST: 14:00 - 19:00 (Korea Standard time)
    CET: 06:00 - 11:00 (Central European time)
    PDT: (May. 25) 22:00 - (May. 26) 03:00 (Pacific Standard time)
    CST/SGT: 13:00 - 18:00 (China / Singapore Standard time)
    EST: 00:00 - 05:00 (Eastern Standard time)
    BRT: 02:00 - 07:00 (Brazil Standard time)
    GM-Grimmy
    Black Squad Operation Team
Working...
X