Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

November 24, 2022 Scheduled Maintenance

Collapse
X
 
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All
new posts

  • November 24, 2022 Scheduled Maintenance

    Click image for larger version

Name:	Maintenance.jpg
Views:	264
Size:	668.6 KB
ID:	65955
    Hello C9 Actionist~

    We would like to inform everyone that Continent of the ninth seal will perform its server maintenance. This is for new updates, changes, server refresh, etc.

    [Estimated Time]

    4-5 hours (Subject to change)

    [Start Schedule]

    November 23, 2022 18:00 PST
    November 24
    , 2022 02:00 UTC
    November 24
    , 2022 03:00 CET

    Please note that during the maintenance, the game server will be inaccessible. We can only ask for your kind patience during this time.
    For any inquiries, please do not hesitate to contact us on our customer support service center or on our official Facebook fan page!

    For the latest news and updates about C9, please follow us on our official channels.

    Website: https://c9-gl.valofe.com/
    Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/C9.VFUN/
    Discord: https://discord.gg/QRTnBvaPR7
    VFUN: https://vfun.valofe.com/home
Working...
X