Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

Quick Question

Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All
new posts

  • Quick Question

    Hi.
    I have a quick question.
    I changed my account to Combat Arms Classic.
    What is happening with my Account on Combat Arms Reloaded and my items?
    Can i just relog into my Combat Arm Reloaded account and play with my items?

    Thanks.

  • #2
    Classic & Reloaded are two different clients. You keep your gear/items on Reloaded, While Classic you start fresh. If you are asking what happens to your "Rank" when you restore it on classic, Then both your Classic & Reloaded characters will have the rank.

    Comment


    • #3
      Originally posted by PETERFLUFFIN View Post
      I changed my account to Combat Arms Classic.
      You created a complete new character in Classic. You didn't change.
      Two clients = two games. Your Reloaded account stays as is.

      Comment

      Working...
      X