Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

C3FPS - Weekly Cup #3

Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All
new posts

  • C3FPS - Weekly Cup #3

    Click image for larger version

Name:	c3.png
Views:	1
Size:	125.7 KB
ID:	15863


    Rangers,

    C3 is excited to announce their first Reloaded Steam Cup! To all new and returning competitive players, this is the perfect time to join the game’s competitive scene! Buy your competitive gear for FREE with the new Pure Combat Mode (no cash OR GP needed!!), bring your trusty team of 5, and show us your skills! As always, CA’s finest will be rewarded with amazing prizes!

    Battlefy Cup Registration:
    https://bit.ly/2JJ1meT

    Weekly Cup Details:
    https://c3fps.com/2018/11/06/weekly-cup-3/

    Cup Date:
    NA: Saturday – November 10, 2018 – 12:00PM (PST) / 3:00 PM (EST)
    EU: Saturday – November 10, 2018 – 21:00 (CET)
    AUS: Sunday – November 11, 2018 – 7:00 AM (AEDT)

    Prizes (split with the team):
    1st Place – 15,000,000 GP
    2nd Place – 10,000,000 GP
    3rd Place – 5,000,000 GP

    C3FPS Discord:
    https://discord.gg/yxccDpF
    vThrones
    Combat Arms Operation Team

  • #2
    Congrats to the winners of Weekly Cup #3 - Akatsuki!!
    • DaLastOne
    • Knighten
    • VALERlAN
    • justin
    • rawrz

    Comment

    Working...
    X