Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

Operation: Kaboom

Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All
new posts

  • Operation: Kaboom

    Click image for larger version

Name:	CA(R)_FR_NewYearBN.jpg
Views:	1
Size:	288.1 KB
ID:	16188


    Rangers!

    To celebrate the upcoming New Year, Combat Arms: Reloaded is inviting everyone to join Operation: Kaboom Event. Players will fight the GM and FM o survive a massive explosion and will try to destroy everyone with their launchers, rocket, and grenade

    The event will start on 13:00 CET / 4:00 PST / 12:00 UTC


    [Rewards]
    - Kaboom M4A1 SOPMOD (Permanent)
    - MK18 MOD.1 Kaboom (Permanent)
    - 100,000 GP

    [Mechanics & Rules]

    - GM’s will create their respective rooms and gather players to play with them.
    - Join Mid-Combat setting will be turned off for this events
    - Only players who will stay from the start until the end will receive the rewards.
    - Players will only use LAUNCHER type of weapon and Grenade only.
    - Usage of secondary weapon is not allowed
    - Special Weapon such as explosive is allowed
    - Usage of knife is allowed
    - Players who will break any rules will not be rewarded
    - Cheaters will be banned permanently
    - You must win the match in order to get the rewards


    [Event Settings]
    - Game Mode: Elimination
    - Map: Random
    - Zone: All Zones
    - Weapon: Launcher Type / Explosive Type


    [Disclaimer]
    - By joining this event and becoming a participant signifies that you automatically agree to all our terms and conditions
    - The decision of the GM’s is final and undisputable and we have the right to change any part of the mechanics including the prizes as we deem fit without prior notice

    vThrones
    Combat Arms Operation Team
Working...
X