Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

Black Friday Bonanza!

Collapse
X
 
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All
new posts

  • Black Friday Bonanza!

    Click image for larger version  Name:	top-tb-EN.jpg Views:	0 Size:	69.6 KB ID:	25103
    Click image for larger version  Name:	coupon-EN.png Views:	0 Size:	17.8 KB ID:	25118
    Event Duration:
    11/23 00:00 ~ 11/29 23:59 PST
    11/23 09:00 ~ 11/29 08:59 CET
    11/23 08:00 ~ 11/29 07:59 UTC

    Attention Rangers!

    Come one, Come all! Don’t be shy, taking a peek, sure is s a treat. Let’s celebrate Black Friday with a bang!
    Get loads of GCoins for exciting deals. Spend less, get more!


    Event Details:
    a. This promotion applies on transactions on the VFun platform only. Event duration is from 11/23 00:00 ~ 11/29 23:59 PST / 11/23 09:00 ~ 11/29 08:59 CET / 11/23 08:00 ~ 11/29 07:59 UTC
    b. Special GCoin bunldes of 11,000 GCoins / 19,000 GCoins / 29,000 GCoins are available with a fixed discounted rate of 5% / 10% / 15% respectively.
    c. Event GCoins can be availed by clicking on the Black Friday Special Offer banner on the VFun Homepage

    Here is quick look on the offers up for grabs for each currency.

    Click image for larger version  Name:	BF_Sale Rate_2col.png Views:	0 Size:	70.9 KB ID:	25120
    Thank you for your continuous patronage.

    Move out!

    Hoo~ah!
    GM-Xiphias
    Combat Arms Operation Team
Working...
X