Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

Scheduled Maintenance 06/20/2018

Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All
new posts

  • Scheduled Maintenance 06/20/2018

    Click image for larger version  Name:	Forum.jpg Views:	2 Size:	192.8 KB ID:	14223


    Rangers!

    Combat Arms: Reloaded will go down for it's scheduled maintenance on 06.21.2018 01:00 AM UTC/ 6.21.2018 03:00 AM CEST/ 6.20.2018 06:00 PM PDT. Due to Security Improvement. Please log out before the start of the maintenance to avoid any loss on your account.
    Thank you for your unwavering support for Combat Arms: Reloaded!

    ==========================
    Rangers!

    Combat Arms: Reloaded wird für die geplante Wartung am Donnerstag, den 21.06.2018 um 3 Uhr morgens CEST bezüglich Sicherheitsverbesserungen heruntergefahren. Bitte loggt euch vor Beginn der Wartung aus, um Verluste auf eurem Konto zu vermeiden.


    ==========================

    Askerler!

    Combat Arms: Reloaded, 06.21.2018 01:00 UTC / 6.21.2018 03:00 AM CEST / 6.20.2018 06:00 PM PDT bakım planımız nedeniyle erişime kapalı olacaktır. Güvenliği Gelistirmek nedeniyle, Hesabınızda herhangi bir kayıp olmasını önlemek için lütfen bakımın başlangıcından önce çıkış yapın. Combat Arms: Reloaded için sarsılmaz desteğiniz için teşekkür ederiz!
    vThrones
    Combat Arms Operation Team

  • #2
    maintenance duration?

    Comment

    Working...
    X