Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

Scheduled Maintenance 07/25/2018

Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All
new posts

  • Scheduled Maintenance 07/25/2018

    Click image for larger version

Name:	^7EC3BB6D16291E549701979C2E6841233EC9697397BC6466FB^pimgpsh_fullsize_distr.jpg
Views:	7
Size:	192.8 KB
ID:	14847



    Rangers!

    Combat Arms: Reloaded will go down for it's scheduled maintenance on
    07.25.2018 05:00 AM UTC/ 7.25.2018 07:00 AM CEST/ 7.24.2018 10:00 PM PDT. Approximate time for this maintenance is 4 hours. Please log out before the start of the maintenance to avoid any loss on your account.
    Thank you for your unwavering support for Combat Arms: Reloaded!

    =============================================

    Rangers!

    Combat Arms: Reloaded wird für die geplante Wartung am
    07.25.2018 05:00 AM UTC/ 7.25.2018 07:00 AM CEST/ 7.24.2018 10:00 PM PDT. heruntergefahren. Die ungefähre Wartungszeit beträgt 4 Stunden. Bitte loggt euch vor Beginn der Wartung aus, um Verluste auf eurem Konto zu vermeiden.
    Danke für eure unerschütterliche Unterstützung für Combat Arms: Reloaded!

    =============================================

    Askerler!

    Combat Arms: Reloaded
    07.25.2018 05:00 AM UTC/ 7.25.2018 07:00 AM CEST/ 7.24.2018 10:00 PM PDT. planli bakim için erisime kapali olacaktir. Hesabinizdaki herhangi bir kayiptan kaçinmak için lütfen bakim baslamadan önce çikis yapin.
    Combat Arms için sarsilmaz desteginiz için tesekkür ederiz: Reloaded

    =============================================

    Rangers!

    Combat Arms: Reloaded entrará en mantenimiento el día
    Julio.25.2018 07:00 CEST / Julio.24.2018 22:00 PDT.. El tiempo aproximado será de 4 horas. Por favor salir del juego antes que empiece el mantenimiento, para evitar pérdida de items, EXP/GP.

    ¡Gracias por el apoyo incondicional para el Combat Arms: Reloaded!
    vThrones
    Combat Arms Operation Team
Working...
X