Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

Emergency Maintenance 08/06/2018

Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All
new posts

  • Emergency Maintenance 08/06/2018

    Click image for larger version

Name:	CA(R)_Web_emergncy.jpg
Views:	1
Size:	165.4 KB
ID:	14961


    Rangers!

    Combat Arms: Reloaded will go down for an emergency maintenance later at 08:00 CEST / 23:00 PDT / 06:00 UTC.

    Thank you for your patience and unwavering support for Combat Arms: the Reloaded!

    ===============================================

    Askerler!

    Combat Arms: Reloaded ,08:00 CEST / 23:00 PDT / 06:00 UTC 'de acil bir bakım için erisime kapali olacaktir

    Sabrınız ve Combat Arms: Reloaded için sarsılmaz desteğiniz için teşekkür ederiz!

    ===============================================

    Rangers!

    Combat Arms: Reloaded wird später um 08:00 Uhr CEST / 23:00 Uhr PDT / 06:00 Uhr UTC für eine für eine Notfall-Wartung heruntergefahren.

    Vielen Dank für eure Geduld und eurer unerschütterlichen Unterstützung von Combat Arms: Reloaded!
    vThrones
    Combat Arms Operation Team
Working...
X