Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

Scheduled Maintenance 08/08/2018

Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All
new posts

  • Scheduled Maintenance 08/08/2018

    Click image for larger version  Name:	CA(R)_FR_schedul.jpg Views:	3 Size:	294.5 KB ID:	14974

    Rangers!

    Combat Arms: Reloaded will go down for it's scheduled maintenance on 08.08.2018 05:00 UTC/ 08.08.2018 07:00 CEST/ 08.07.2018 22:00 PDT. Approximate time for this maintenance is 4 hours. Please log out before the start of the maintenance to avoid any loss on your account.
    Thank you for your unwavering support for Combat Arms: Reloaded!

    =============================================

    Rangers!

    Combat Arms: Reloaded wird für die geplante Wartung am 08.08.2018 05:00 UTC/ 08.08.2018 07:00 CEST/ 08.07.2018 22:00 PDT. heruntergefahren. Die ungefähre Wartungszeit beträgt 4 Stunden. Bitte loggt euch vor Beginn der Wartung aus, um Verluste auf eurem Konto zu vermeiden.
    Danke für eure unerschütterliche Unterstützung für Combat Arms: Reloaded!

    =============================================

    Askerler!

    Combat Arms: Reloaded 08.08.2018 05:00 UTC/ 08.08.2018 07:00 CEST/ 08.07.2018 22:00 PDT. planli bakim için erisime kapali olacaktir. Hesabinizdaki herhangi bir kayiptan kaçinmak için lütfen bakim baslamadan önce çikis yapin.
    Combat Arms için sarsilmaz desteginiz için tesekkür ederiz: Reloaded

    =============================================

    Rangers!

    Combat Arms: Reloaded entrará en mantenimiento el día Agosto.08.2018 07:00 CEST / Agosto.7.2018 22:00 PDT.. El tiempo aproximado será de 4 horas. Por favor salir del juego antes que empiece el mantenimiento, para evitar pérdida de items, EXP/GP.

    ¡Gracias por el apoyo incondicional para el Combat Arms: Reloaded!
    vThrones
    Combat Arms Operation Team
Working...
X