Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

Scheduled Maintenance 10/31/2018

Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All
new posts

  • Scheduled Maintenance 10/31/2018

    Click image for larger version  Name:	CA(R)_FR_schedul.jpg Views:	11 Size:	294.5 KB ID:	15772

    Rangers!

    Combat Arms: Reloaded will go down for it's scheduled maintenance on 10.31.2018 02:00 UTC / 10.31.2018 03:00 CEST / 10.30.2018 19:00 PDT. Approximate time for this maintenance is 9 hours. Please log out before the start of the maintenance to avoid any loss on your account.
    Thank you for your unwavering support for Combat Arms: Reloaded!

    =============================================

    Rangers!

    Combat Arms: Reloaded wird für die geplante Wartung am 10.31.2018 02:00 UTC / 10.31.2018 03:00 CEST / 10.30.2018 19:00 PDT. heruntergefahren. Die ungefähre Wartungszeit beträgt 9 Stunden. Bitte loggt euch vor Beginn der Wartung aus, um Verluste auf eurem Konto zu vermeiden.
    Danke für eure unerschütterliche Unterstützung für Combat Arms: Reloaded!

    =============================================

    Askerler!

    Combat Arms: Reloaded 10.31.2018 02:00 UTC / 10.31.2018 03:00 CEST / 10.30.2018 19:00 PDT. planli bakim için erisime kapali olacaktir. Hesabinizdaki herhangi bir kayiptan kaçinmak için lütfen bakim baslamadan önce çikis yapin.
    Combat Arms için sarsilmaz desteginiz için tesekkür ederiz: Reloaded

    =============================================

    Rangers!

    Combat Arms: Reloaded entrará en mantenimiento el día Octubre.31.2018 03:00 CEST / Octubre.30.2018 19:00 PDT / Octubre.31.2018 02:00 UTC El tiempo aproximado será de 9 horas. Por favor salir del juego antes que empiece el mantenimiento, para evitar pérdida de items, EXP/GP.

    ¡Gracias por el apoyo incondicional para el Combat Arms: Reloaded!
    vThrones
    Combat Arms Operation Team
Working...
X