Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

Emergency Maintenance 12/20/2018

Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All
new posts

  • Emergency Maintenance 12/20/2018

    Click image for larger version

Name:	CA(R)_Forum_EMERGENCY_EN.png
Views:	1
Size:	466.5 KB
ID:	16142


    Rangers!

    Combat Arms: Reloaded will go down for an emergency maintenance for 1 hour on 7:00 AM CET / 12.19.2018 9:00 PM PST / 5:00 AM UTC

    Thank you for your unwavering support for Combat Arms: Reloaded!

    ================================================== =======================

    Rangers!

    Savaş Kolları: RELOADED 1 saat 7:00 ' de acil bakım için aşağı,. Cet / 12.19.2018 9:00 saat pst / 5:00 am utc

    Savaş Kolları için sarsılmaz desteğiniz için teşekkür ederiz: yeniden yüklendi!

    ================================================== =======================

    Ranger!

    Combat Arms: Reloaded wird für eine Notfall Wartung für 1 Stunde am 7:00 Uhr MEZ / 12.19.2018 9:00 Uhr Pst / 5:00 Uhr utc runter gehen

    Vielen Dank für ihre unerschütterliche Unterstützung für Combat Arms: Reloaded!

    ================================================== ========================

    레인저스!

    전투품: 다시는 1 시간 오전 7:00 시 1 분 cet / 12.19.2018 9:00 오후 9:00 시 9:00 분 pst / 5:00 오전 5:00 시 5:00 분.

    전투품에 대한 강력한 지원을 주셔서 감사합니다: 다시!

    ================================================== =========================

    游骑兵!

    战斗武器: 重新装装将于上午7:00时1分至7:00时1分进行紧急维护, 太平洋标准时间/上午5:00时9:00分至5:00时12.19.2018

    谢谢你对战斗武器的坚定不移的支持: 重装!
    vThrones
    Combat Arms Operation Team
Working...
X