Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

Scheduled Maintenance 02.20.2019

Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All
new posts

  • Scheduled Maintenance 02.20.2019

    Click image for larger version  Name:	CA(R)_Forum_SCHEDULE_EN.png Views:	3 Size:	598.2 KB ID:	16374





    Rangers!

    Combat Arms: Reloaded will go down for it's scheduled maintenance on 02.20.2019 05:00 UTC / 02.20.2019 06:00 CET / 02.19.2019 21:00 PST. Approximate time for this maintenance is 3 hours. Please log out before the start of the maintenance to avoid any loss on your account.


    [MAINTENANCE COMPENSATION]
    200 % EXP / GP BOOST


    Thank you for your unwavering support for Combat Arms: Reloaded!
    vThrones
    Combat Arms Operation Team
Working...
X