Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

Scheduled Maintenance 03/27/2019

Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All
new posts

  • Scheduled Maintenance 03/27/2019



    Rangers!

    Combat Arms: Reloaded will go down for it's scheduled maintenance on 03.27.2019 05:00 UTC / 03.27.2019 06:00 CET / 03.26.2019 21:00 PST. Approximate time for this maintenance is 4 hours. Please log out before the start of the maintenance to avoid any loss on your account.

    [MAINTENANCE COMPENSATION]
    200 % EXP / GP BOOST

    Thank you for your unwavering support for Combat Arms: Reloaded!
    vThrones
    Combat Arms Operation Team
Working...
X