Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

Emergency Maintenance 03.19.2020

Collapse
X
 
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All
new posts

  • Emergency Maintenance 03.19.2020

    Click image for larger version

Name:	CA(R)_Forum_EMERGENCY_EN.jpg
Views:	138
Size:	64.0 KB
ID:	20423



    Rangers!

    Combat Arms: Reloaded will go down for emergency maintenance for 1 hour.

    03/19/2020 02:00 UTC / 03/19/2020 03:00 CET / 03/19/2020 19:00 PDT.

    [Changelogs]

    1. Server Stability

    2. 100% EXP/GP Boost

    Thank you for your unwavering support for Combat Arms: Reloaded!
Working...
X