Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

Scheduled Maintenance 04.01.2020

Collapse
X
 
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All
new posts

  • Scheduled Maintenance 04.01.2020

    Click image for larger version

Name:	CA(R)_Forum_SCHEDULE_EN.jpg
Views:	296
Size:	91.9 KB
ID:	20891



    Rangers!

    Combat Arms: Reloaded will go down for it's scheduled maintenance on 04.01.2020 05:00 UTC / 04.01.2020 06:00 CET / 03.31.2020 21:00 PDT. The approximate time for this maintenance is 4 hours. Please log out before the start of the maintenance to avoid any loss on your account.

    [MAINTENANCE COMPENSATION]
    200 % EXP / GP BOOST

    Thank you for your unwavering support for Combat Arms: Reloaded!
Working...
X