Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

Extended Server Maintenance - 10.13.2021

Collapse
X
 
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All
new posts

  • Extended Server Maintenance - 10.13.2021

    Click image for larger version

Name:	extended_forums.jpg
Views:	40
Size:	182.2 KB
ID:	31604
    Rangers!

    Combat Arms: Reloaded maintenance today is extended for 2 hours.

    [Possible Uptime]
    2021.10.13 13:00 UTC / 2021.10.13 15:00 CEST / 2021.10.13 06:00 PDT

    [COMPENSATION]
    a. 300% EXP & GP Boost for 2021.10.13 Maintenance for the rest of the day.
    b. Functional Metal 100 pcs
    c. Nightmare Respawn Token 15 Pcs (1 day)
    d. Soccer Ball Myst box (1 box)

    We apologize for the inconvenience.

    Thank you for understanding.
    GM-Walha
    Combat Arms Operation Team
Working...
X